Next event in:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC
  • Youtube
+

Our Staff

 

Administrative Office & Staff

1145 NW 14 Terrace
Miami, FL 33136
Phone: (305) 324-5683
Fax: (305) 324-5689

For general questions please email to:  info@rmhcsouthflorida.org

Executive Director
Soraya Rivera-Moya
(305) 324-5683 ext. 5
soraya@rmhcsouthflorida.org 
For corporate partnerships and Adopt a Room sponsorships, please contact the Executive Director

Development Manager
VACANT
(305) 324-5683 ext. 6
Direct line (786) 476-2212

Volunteer and Special Events Manager
Veronica Forte
veronica@rmhcsouthflorida.org
(305) 324-5683 ext. 4
Direct line 786-476-2177

Administrative Assistant
Karina Rubio
(305) 324-5683 ext. 0

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


Ronald McDonald House of Miami Staff

1145 NW 14 Terrace
Miami, FL 33136

Office(305) 324-5683
Fax (305) 324-5687

Assistant House Manager
Gicelle Guardia
gicelle@rmhcsouthflorida.org

Assistant House Manager (Evening)
Khadari Campbell
khadari@rmhcsouthflorida.org

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


Ronald McDonald House of Fort Lauderdale Staff

15 SE 15th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33136

Main number (954) 828-1822
Fax (954) 828-1824

Director of Operations Fort Lauderdale House
Flora Nwalupue
flora@rmhcsouthflorida.org
(954) 828-1822 ext. 8942

Assistant House Manager (Evening)
Jossette Sookie
jossette@rmhcsouthflorida.org
(954) 828-1822 ext. 8943

Relief Managers

Ariel Rodriguez, Donna Walker, Candy Caraballo,  Gina Mendez, Leslie Barrios, Elayne Baldelomar,
Raysa Christodoulou and Kaitlin Hoffmann