Administrative Office & Staff

1145 NW 14 Terrace
Miami, FL 33136
Phone: (305) 324-5683

For general questions please email:  info@rmhcsouthflorida.org 

Executive Director
Soraya Rivera-Moya
Direct line: (786) 476-2176
soraya@rmhcsouthflorida.org
For corporate partnerships and Adopt a Room program, please contact the Executive Director

Development Manager
Allison H. Polk
Direct line: 786-476-2212
Allison@rmhcsouthflorida.org
For special events sponsorships and Red Shoe Society

Volunteer Program and Special Events Manager
Veronica Forte
veronica@rmhcsouthflorida.org 
Direct line 786-476-2177
For all volunteer programs, Adopt a Meals program, House activities & internships

Development Coordinator
Nicole Betancourt
Direct line: 305-324-5689
nicole@rmhcsouthflorida.org 

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


Ronald McDonald House Staff (located at Jackson Memorial Medical Center)

1145 NW 14 Terrace
Miami, FL 33136

Office(305) 324-5683

For family referrals, please use: referral@rmhcsouthflorida.org 

House Manager
Gicelle Guardia
gicelle@rmhcsouthflorida.org

Assistant House Manager (Evening)
Khadari Campbell
khadari@rmhcsouthflorida.org

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

 

Relief Managers

Weekend House Assistant Managers:  Rosa Castillo, Osvaldo Perez, Tasha Saint Louis, Jose Lopez & Emily Gonzalez