Our dedicated team ensures our doors are open to families every day of the year

 

 Administrative Staff 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Soraya Rivera-Moya
Executive Director
Direct line: (786) 476-2176
soraya@rmhcsouthflorida.org
For corporate partnerships, special events and Adopt a Room program, please contact the Executive Director. 

 

Volunteer Program and House Activities Manager
OPEN POSITION- HIRING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Betancourt
Development Coordinator
Direct line: 305-324-5683 ext. 123
nicole@rmhcsouthflorida.org 

 

 House Staff 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dawn Compres
House Manager
Direct Line: (305)324-5683
Dawn@rmhcsouthflorida.org 

 

Assistant House Manager
OPEN POSITION- HIRING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Peña
Front Desk Coordinator
(305)324-5683
elizabeth@rmhcsouthflorida.org
For “Adopt-a-Meal” program and other house activities please contact Front Desk Coordinator. 

 

Jose Oropeza
Maintenance & Facilities 

 

Kathy Amador 
Weekend/ Relief Manager
kathy@rmhcsouthflorida.org

 

Gerika Dawson 
Weekend/ Relief Manager
gerika@rmhcsouthflorida.org

 

Gabriel Dieguez
Weekend / Relief Manager
gabriel@rmhcsouthflorida.org

 

Vickie Mathieu 
Weekend/ Reielf Manager
vickie@rmhcsouthflorida.org 

 

Shawnalee Vassell
Weekend/ Relief Manager
shawnalee@rmhcsouthflorida.org

 

Osvaldo Perez
Weekend/ Relief Manager
osvaldo@rmhcsouthflorida.org

Ronald McDonald House Charities of South Florida 

1145 NW 14 Terrace
Miami, FL 33136
Phone: (305) 324-5683

For general questions please email:  info@rmhcsouthflorida.org 

For questions about referrals and how to stay at the house, please email: referral@rmhcsouthflorida.org